The Shops Been Stopped

9 May

Wow, I’m a poet and I know it. Well on a slightly less upbeat note I’ve chosen to take down the shop and put it on hold for the moment as it breaches rules on websites which I find very helpful such as the Fedora Forums and the Ubuntu Forums.

On another note I will be adding the ShareThis button on the end of every post from now on so I would appreciate it if you would share the posts, pages or the blog to world on Facebook, Twitter or other services.

Leave a Reply

